

## **Details of Directorship and full-time positions held by Directors in Body Corporates**

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Name of the Body Corporate	Position(s) held
1.	Mr. Aditya Narayan, Non-Executive - Independent Director- Chairperson	-	-
2.	Mr. Rodolfo Hrosz, Executive Director- Managing Director	Apollo Sugar Clinics Limited	Director
3.	Mr. Rachid Ayari, Executive Director	-	-
4.	Mrs. Usha Thorat, Non-Executive - Independent Director	Financial Benchmarks India Private Limited Foundation for Ecological Security, Anand	Non-Executive Chairperson  Member of Governing Board
5.	Mr. Vaibhav Karandikar, Non-Executive – Non- Independent Director	Sanofi Lanka Limited	Director
6.	Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar, Non-Executive - Independent Director	Rossell India Limited Whirlpool of India Limited TBO TEK Limited Tasty Bites Eatables Limited	Independent Director Independent Director Director Independent Director
7.	Mr. Eric Mansion, Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director	-	-
8.	Mrs. Renee Amonkar, Executive Director	-	-