Avec

Dietmar Berger, MD PhD
Global Head of Development, CMO

Bill Sibold
Executive Vice President Specialty Care; President,
Sanofi North America

Guy Young, MD
Director, Hemostasis and Thrombosis Center at
Children's Hospital Los Angeles

Angela Weyand, MD
Assistant Professor at Michigan Medicine

Evénement

2:00pm GMT / 3:00pm CET / 9:00am EST

Documents à télécharger

  • Présentation (en anglais)