Contact the Media Relations team

+33 (0)1 53 77 46 46 • mr@sanofi.com

You are a journalist and have a question about Sanofi,
please contact the Global Media relations team.
Please note the contact details are only for journalists.

For any other request, please call the switchboard: +33 1 53 77 40 00

Sandrine Guendoul

  • Head of Global Media Relations
  • sandrine.guendoul@sanofi.com
  • + 33 6 25 09 14 25

Sally Bain

  • Global Products and R&D Media Relations
  • Sally.bain@sanofi.com
  • + 1 617 834 6026

Nicolas Obrist

  • Global Corporate and France Media Relations
  • Nicolas.obrist@sanofi.com
  • + 33 06 77 21 27 55

Evan Berland

  • US Media Relations
  • evan.berland@sanofi.com
  • + 1 215 432 0234

Victor Rouault

  • Global Corporate Media Relations
  • Victor.rouault@sanofi.com
  • + 33 06 70 93 71 40

Kate Conway

  • Global Products and R&D Media Relations
  • kate.conway@sanofi.com 
  • +1 617 685 5326

Chrystel Baude

  • France Media Relations
  • Chrystel.baude@sanofi.com
  • + 33 06 70 98 70 59