Media Contacts

Contact the Media Relations team

+33 (0)1 53 77 46 46 • mr@sanofi.com

You are a journalist and have a question about Sanofi,
please contact the Global Media relations team.
Please note the contact details are only for journalists.

For any other request, please call the switchboard: +33 1 53 77 40 00

Sandrine Guendoul
Sandrine Guendoul
  • Head of Global Media Relations
  • + 33 6 25 09 14 25
  • sandrine.guendoul@sanofi.com
Sally Bain

Sally Bain

  • Director Products and R&D
  • US
  • Sally.bain@sanofi.com
  • + 1 617 834 6026

Nicolas Obrist

  • Corporate Groupe
  • France
  • Nicolas.obrist@sanofi.com
  • + 33 06 77 21 27 55
Lisa Zobel
  • Products and R&D 
  • US
  • Lisa.zobel@sanofi.com
  • + 1 (908)-967-4605
Anne Liontas

Victor Rouault

  • Corporate Groupe
  • France
  • Victor.rouault@sanofi.com
  • + 33 06 70 93 71 40
Portrait of Chrystel Baude

Chrystel Baude

  • France
  • Chrystel.baude@sanofi.com
  • + 33 06 70 98 70 59  
You are
* Required Fields
Questions